Vereinsvorstand

Obmann

Christian Corn

 

Email: corn@aon.at

Mobil: +43 664 3965600

 

Obmann-Stellvertreterin

Silvia Muxel

 

Email: silvia.muxel@aon.at

Mobil: +43 664 1604822

Kassier

Gottlieb Kohler

 

Email: gottlieb.kohler@aon.at

Mobil: +43 664 88454422

Schriftführer

Mag. Christoph Willi

 

Email: christoph_willi@hotmail.com

Mobil: +43 664 176 60 21

Beiräte

Walter Giselbrecht


Email: w.giselbrecht@aon.at

Mobil: *43 664 4067174

Juliane Moosbrugger-Jourdain

tannahof@vol.at

 

Leonhard Beer

leonhard.beer@au-schoppernau.at

 

Michaela Muxel

michaela.muxel@gmx.at